Cuadro telefónico de la UPR: (787) 764-0000

 

Departamento/Oficina Nombre Puesto Correo Electrónico Extensión
Decanato Dra. Milagros Méndez Decana Interina milagros.mendez@upr.edu 87301
Dra. Laura Fantaucci Marrero Asuntos Académicos laura.fantaucci@upr.edu 87302
Noemi Rolón Albino Asuntos Administrativos noemi.rolon@upr.edu 87327
Julio Calderon Vega Asuntos Estudiantiles julio.calderon@upr.edu 87349
Ciencias Políticas  Dr. Héctor Martínez Director interino hector.martinez12@upr.edu 87474
Ciencias Sociales General  Dr. Miguel Sánchez Celada Coordinador Académico miguel.sanchez1@upr.edu 87475
Geografía 87534
Economía Dr. Iyari Ríos González Coordinador Académico  iyari.rios@upr.edu 87500
Sociología y Antropología Dr. Jaime Pérez Rivera Director Interino jaime.perez14@upr.edu 87714
Psicología Dra. Milagros Méndez Directora milagros.mendez@upr.edu 87589
Trabajo Social Dra. Gisela Negrón Directora Interina gisela.negron@upr.edu 87425
Esc. Grad. Administración Pública Deliz Rodriguez Carrasquillo Coordinadora Académica deliz.rodriguez@upr.edu 87440
Esc. Grad. Consejería en Rehabilitación Dra. Lesley Irizarry Fonseca Directora Interina lesley.irizarry@upr.edu 87405
Esc. Grad. Trabajo Social Dra. Lillian Albite Directora lillian.albite@upr.edu 87624
Centro Investigaciones Sociales Dr. David Pérez Jiménez Director david.perez8@upr.edu   87779
Centro Universitario de Servicios y Estudios Psicológicos (CUSEP) Dra. Carmen C. Salas Serrano Directora carmen.salas2@upr.edu   87681
Instituto de Cooperativismo Dra. Elba Echevarría Díaz Coordinadora Académica elba.echevarria@upr.edu 87379
Instituto de Estudios del Caribe Dr. Emilio Pantojas Director emilio.pantojas@upr.edu   87749
Instituto de Investigación Psicológica Dr. David Pérez Jiménez Director david.perez8@upr.edu 87679
Instituto Relaciones del Trabajo Dra. Elba Echevarría Díaz Coordinadora Académica elba.echevarria@upr.edu  87359

 

Dirección Postal:

9 AVE UNIVERSIDAD STE 901 SAN JUAN PR 00925-2529.
Correo Electrónico: decanato.ciso@upr.edu