Betances-300x225

Cuadro telefónico de la UPR: (787) 764-0000

 

Departamento/Oficina Nombre Puesto Correo Electrónico Extensión
Decanato Dra. Angélica Varela Llavona Decana angelica.varela@upr.edu 87301
Profesor José M. Longo Asuntos Académicos jose.longo@upr.edu 87302
Dra. Vivian Olivera Santiago Asuntos Administrativos vivian.olivera@upr.edu 87327
Julio Calderon Vega Asuntos Estudiantiles julio.calderon@upr.edu 87349
Ciencias Políticas  Dr. Héctor Martínez Director interino hector.martinez12@upr.edu 87474
Ciencias Sociales General  Dra. Angélica Varela Llavona Decana angelica.varela@upr.edu 87301
Geografía Dra. María del Carmen Zorrilla Directora interina maria.zorrilla@upr.edu 87534
Economía Dra. Angélica Varela Llavona Decana angelica.varela@upr.edu 87301
Sociología y Antropología Dr. Lanny Thompson Director Interino lanny.thompson@upr.edu 87714
Psicología Dra. Milagros Méndez Directora milagros.mendez@upr.edu 87589
Trabajo Social Dra. Gisela Negrón Directora Interina gisela.negron@upr.edu 87425
Esc. Grad. Administración Pública Dra. Angélica Varela Llavona Decana  angelica.varela@upr.edu 87301
Esc. Grad. Consejería en Rehabilitación Dra. Lesley Irizarry Fonseca Directora Interina lesley.irizarry@upr.edu 87405
Esc. Grad. Trabajo Social Dra. Lillian Albite Directora lillian.albite@upr.edu 87624
Centro Investigaciones Sociales Dr. David Pérez Jiménez Director david.perez8@upr.edu   87779
Centro Universitario de Servicios y Estudios Psicológicos (CUSEP) Dra. Carmen C. Salas Serrano Directora carmen.salas2@upr.edu   87681
Instituto de Cooperativismo Dra. Angélica Varela Llavona  Decana angelica.varela@upr.edu 87382
Instituto de Estudios del Caribe Dr. Emilio Pantojas Director emilio.pantojas@upr.edu   87749
Instituto de Investigación Psicológica Dr. David Pérez Jiménez Director david.perez8@upr.edu 87679
Instituto Relaciones del Trabajo Dr. Angélica Varela Llavona Decana  angelica.varela@upr.edu  87301

 

Dirección Postal:

9 AVE UNIVERSIDAD STE 901 SAN JUAN PR 00925-2529.
Correo Electrónico: decanato.ciso@upr.edu