Personal

Personal Administrativo:

Vacante
Director
Ext. 87714
Email:

Sra. Marie Carmen Ramos
Secretaria Administrativa V
Ext. 87695
Email: mramos@uprrp.edu

Sra. Denise Bird Cruz
Asistente Administrativo III
Ext. 87696
Email: denise.bird@upr.edu

Dr. Lanny Thompson Womacks
Coordinador Programa Graduado de Sociología
Ext. 87705
Email: lanny.thompson@upr.edu

Personal Docente

Baldrich, Juan J. 87706 juan.baldrich.grd.soci@aya.yale.edu
Crespo, Edwin 87707 ecrespo@uprrp.edu
Dean, Evelyn 87700 evelyn.dean@upr.edu
De Jesus, Viviana 87710 vivianna.dejesus@upr.edu
Giovannetti, Jorge 87712 jorge.giovannetti@upr.edu
Hernández, Luisa 87704 lhernandezangueira@gmail.com
Hoffman, Karen M. 87708 Licencia por Enfermedad
López, Ángeles No tiene m.lopezsantillan@upr.edu
López Sotomayor, Diana 87699  diana.lopez3@upr.edu
Marte, Lidia 87709 lidia.marte@upr.edu
Méndez, José L. 87713 jlmpinchi@gmail.com
Muñiz, Miriam 87698 mmuniz@caribe.net
Román, Madeline 87703 romanlopezmad@gmail.com,

Schiappacasse, Paola 87697 paola.schhiappacasse@upr.edu
Tapia, Jesús 87711 santamaria_jt@yahoo.com
Thompson, Lanny 87705 lanny.thompson@upr.edu
Torrecilla, Arturo 87702 soci6007@gmail.com